TeamLiquid Altitude League

From Altitude Game: Wiki
Revision as of 22:02, 29 April 2009 by Karl (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Team Liquid League
TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel

Week 1 Schedule

Into The Walls vs. Team Solid - Currently streaming on TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel

Default game time: Saturday, May 2nd ACE vs SnM 3pm EST fLb vs. UDF 4pm EST AF vs. V 5pm EST V vs. UDF Sunday, 6pm EST Into The Walls vs. v3 7pm EST / 4pm PST

Default game time: Sunday May 3rd ACE vs. Your Mom Sunday, 2pm EST/8pm CET Your Mom vs. TS 3pm EST / 9pm CET v3 vs. Your Mom Sunday, 4pm EST/1pm PST/10pm CET Into The Walls vs. SnM Sunday, 5pm EST fLb vs. v3 Sunday, 6pm EST/3pm PST ACE vs. UDF 7pm EST AF vs. SnM Sunday, 8pm EST fLb vs. V 9pm EST AF vs. TS 10 pm EST