Difference between revisions of "TeamLiquid Altitude League"

From Altitude Game: Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 2: Line 2:
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
[http://www.mogulus.com/tec27 TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel]
 
[http://www.mogulus.com/tec27 TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel]
 +
<br/>
 +
<br/>
 +
Week 1 Schedule
 +
 +
Into The Walls vs. Team Solid - Currently streaming on TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel
 +
 +
Default game time: Saturday, May 2nd
 +
ACE vs SnM 3pm EST
 +
fLb vs. UDF 4pm EST
 +
AF vs. V 5pm EST
 +
V vs. UDF Sunday, 6pm EST
 +
Into The Walls vs. v3 7pm EST / 4pm PST
 +
 +
Default game time: Sunday May 3rd
 +
ACE vs. Your Mom Sunday, 2pm EST/8pm CET
 +
Your Mom vs. TS 3pm EST / 9pm CET
 +
v3 vs. Your Mom Sunday, 4pm EST/1pm PST/10pm CET
 +
Into The Walls vs. SnM Sunday, 5pm EST
 +
fLb vs. v3 Sunday, 6pm EST/3pm PST
 +
ACE vs. UDF 7pm EST
 +
AF vs. SnM Sunday, 8pm EST
 +
fLb vs. V 9pm EST
 +
AF vs. TS 10 pm EST
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
[[Category:Leagues]]
 
[[Category:Leagues]]

Revision as of 22:02, 29 April 2009

Team Liquid League
TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel

Week 1 Schedule

Into The Walls vs. Team Solid - Currently streaming on TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel

Default game time: Saturday, May 2nd ACE vs SnM 3pm EST fLb vs. UDF 4pm EST AF vs. V 5pm EST V vs. UDF Sunday, 6pm EST Into The Walls vs. v3 7pm EST / 4pm PST

Default game time: Sunday May 3rd ACE vs. Your Mom Sunday, 2pm EST/8pm CET Your Mom vs. TS 3pm EST / 9pm CET v3 vs. Your Mom Sunday, 4pm EST/1pm PST/10pm CET Into The Walls vs. SnM Sunday, 5pm EST fLb vs. v3 Sunday, 6pm EST/3pm PST ACE vs. UDF 7pm EST AF vs. SnM Sunday, 8pm EST fLb vs. V 9pm EST AF vs. TS 10 pm EST