Difference between revisions of "TeamLiquid Altitude League"

From Altitude Game: Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 4: Line 4:
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
Week 1 Schedule
+
Week 1 Schedule<br/>
 
+
<br/>
Into The Walls vs. Team Solid - Currently streaming on TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel
+
Into The Walls vs. Team Solid - Currently streaming on TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel<br/>
 
+
<br/>
Default game time: Saturday, May 2nd
+
Default game time: Saturday, May 2nd<br/>
ACE vs SnM 3pm EST
+
ACE vs SnM 3pm EST<br/>
fLb vs. UDF 4pm EST
+
fLb vs. UDF 4pm EST<br/>
AF vs. V 5pm EST
+
AF vs. V 5pm EST<br/>
V vs. UDF Sunday, 6pm EST
+
V vs. UDF Sunday, 6pm EST<br/>
Into The Walls vs. v3 7pm EST / 4pm PST
+
Into The Walls vs. v3 7pm EST / 4pm PST<br/>
 
+
<br/>
Default game time: Sunday May 3rd
+
Default game time: Sunday May 3rd<br/>
ACE vs. Your Mom Sunday, 2pm EST/8pm CET
+
ACE vs. Your Mom Sunday, 2pm EST/8pm CET<br/>
Your Mom vs. TS 3pm EST / 9pm CET
+
Your Mom vs. TS 3pm EST / 9pm CET<br/>
v3 vs. Your Mom Sunday, 4pm EST/1pm PST/10pm CET
+
v3 vs. Your Mom Sunday, 4pm EST/1pm PST/10pm CET<br/>
Into The Walls vs. SnM Sunday, 5pm EST
+
Into The Walls vs. SnM Sunday, 5pm EST<br/>
fLb vs. v3 Sunday, 6pm EST/3pm PST
+
fLb vs. v3 Sunday, 6pm EST/3pm PST<br/>
ACE vs. UDF 7pm EST
+
ACE vs. UDF 7pm EST<br/>
AF vs. SnM Sunday, 8pm EST
+
AF vs. SnM Sunday, 8pm EST<br/>
fLb vs. V 9pm EST
+
fLb vs. V 9pm EST<br/>
AF vs. TS 10 pm EST
+
AF vs. TS 10 pm EST<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
<br/>
 
[[Category:Leagues]]
 
[[Category:Leagues]]

Revision as of 22:03, 29 April 2009

Team Liquid League
TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel

Week 1 Schedule

Into The Walls vs. Team Solid - Currently streaming on TLAltitude's Mogulus Channel

Default game time: Saturday, May 2nd
ACE vs SnM 3pm EST
fLb vs. UDF 4pm EST
AF vs. V 5pm EST
V vs. UDF Sunday, 6pm EST
Into The Walls vs. v3 7pm EST / 4pm PST

Default game time: Sunday May 3rd
ACE vs. Your Mom Sunday, 2pm EST/8pm CET
Your Mom vs. TS 3pm EST / 9pm CET
v3 vs. Your Mom Sunday, 4pm EST/1pm PST/10pm CET
Into The Walls vs. SnM Sunday, 5pm EST
fLb vs. v3 Sunday, 6pm EST/3pm PST
ACE vs. UDF 7pm EST
AF vs. SnM Sunday, 8pm EST
fLb vs. V 9pm EST
AF vs. TS 10 pm EST